Everton vs Liverpool: Derby kickoff time, starting lineups, TV schedule, live stream & how to watch online, Report

0
24
Everton vs Liverpool: Derby kickoff time, starting lineups, TV schedule, live stream & how to watch online, Report
Everton vs Liverpool: Derby kickoff time, starting lineups, TV schedule, live stream & how to watch online, Report

Everton are back in Premier League action with the early Saturday game, and it’s a big one. The Blues host Liverpool in the first Merseyside Derby of the season, ten years to the day since they last beat the Reds.

The international break came at a welcome time for Carlo Ancelotti with a rash of injuries leading up to the period, but it looks like he’ll have a full complement of players to choose from, and can reprise the starting XIs from the first three games of the season if he would like.

Liverpool are struggling with their own issues this season, primarily in defence as they were hammered soundly 7-2 by Aston Villa in the last game before the break. Three first team players have come down with COVID and Jurgen Klopp is going to use it all as motivation as they look to keep their derby streak going.

Match Details

Competition: Premier League Matchday 5

Date and start time: Saturday, October 17th at 4:30 a.m. PT / 7:30 a.m ET / 12:30 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Capacity: 39,572 (Behind closed doors)

Weather: 52°F/11°C, mostly cloudy, 4% chance of precipitation, 4 mph winds
How to Watch/Listen

TV: NBCSN, Universo – United States; BT Sport 1 – United Kingdom; DAZN – Canada, beIN Sports HD 1&2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, RMC Sport 1, Canal+ France, Star Sports Select 2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here